This webinar series was developed by AMIA’s Online Continuing Education Task Force, chaired by Linda Tadic and Lance Watsky.

Coordinator for Series 1:     Kimberly Tarr
Coordinator for Series 2-3: Marie Lascu

Curricula development:

  • Barry Lunt
  • Jim Hone
  • Marcos Sueiro Bal
  • Alex Kroh
  • Kate Murray
  • Peter Oleksik
  • Kim Tarr
  • Erik Piil
  • Yvonne Ng
  • Lauren Sorensen
  • Eddy Colloton
  • Nadia Ghasedi
  • Marie Lascu


Spread the word. Share this post!